Scientific and Medical Advisory Board

TPS has a strong and active medical advisory board that provides on-going design input and clinical validation. The members of the MAB are:

  • Dr. Laszlo Tabar, MD, FACR (Hon) – University of Uppsala School of Medicine
  • Prof. Kunio Doi, Ph.D. – University of Chicago
  • Dr. Richard L. Ellis, MD – Mayo Clinic Health System
  • Dr. Gary Levine, MD – Hoag Breast Care Center
  • Dr. Michael N. Linver, MD – Breast Imaging Center
  • Dr. Gillian M. Newstead, MD, FACR – University of Chicago Medical Center
  • Dr. Robert A. Schmidt, MD – University of Chicago Medical Center
  • Dr. Ralph Smathers, MD, FSBI – Mammography Specialists Medical Group
  • Dr. Denise Wise, MD – Solis Women’s Health